px:

Join us this summer for our Saints Summer Camps!

                                      REGISTER FOR CAMP TODAY

June 29 – July 2: Basketball with Coach Jones

– 9am – 12pm / 1st – 5th Grade Coed / $150 (4 Day Camp)

– 1pm – 4pm / 6th – 8th Grade Coed / $150 (4 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Coach Jones at mjones@fbacademy.com.

June 29 – July 2: Softball with Coach Easton 

– 9:30am – 12pm / 7th – 12th Grade Girls (4 Day Camp) 

Register by emailing Coach Easton at easton3jed@sbcglobal.net.

July 2, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, & 30 (Tuesdays & Thursdays):

Pre-K Experience with Mrs. Thomson

– 9:30am – 2:30pm / Ages 3 – 5 / $30 Per Day

Register by emailing Mrs. Thomson at cthomson@fbacademy.com.

July 6 – July 10: Spanish Enrichment Camp with Mrs. Ross

– 9am – 4pm / K – 4th Grade Coed / $150 (5 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Mrs. Ross at lross@fbacademy.com.

July 13 – July 16: Baseball with Coach Hill

– 9am – 12:30pm / K – 6th Grade Coed / $150 (4 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Coach Hill at thill@fbacademy.com.

July 13 – July 16: Volleyball with Coach Vandivort

– 9am – 12pm / 4th – 8th Grade Girls / $150 (4 Day Camp)

– 1pm – 4pm / 9th – 12th Grade Girls / $150 (4 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Coach Vandivort at jvandivort@fbacademy.com.

July 17 & July 18: Quarterback Camp

– July 17 6pm – 8:30pm / July 18 9am – 11:30am / 2nd – 12th Grade / $125 (2 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Coach Lovvorn at jlovvorn@fbacademy.com.

July 20 – July 24: Cooking with Mrs. Perry

– 9am – 12pm / 1st – 4th Grade Coed / $150 (5 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Mrs. Perry at mperry@fbacademy.com.

July 27 – July 31: Coding and Robotics

– 8:30am – 5:30pm / 4th – 7th Grade Coed / $150 (5 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Mr. Smith at jsmith@fbacademy.com.

July 27 – July 31: Soccer with Coach Presley

– 9am – 12pm / PK – 2nd Grade Coed / $150 (5 Day Camp)

– 1pm – 4pm / 3rd – 6th Grade Coed / $150 (5 Day Camp)

Register by emailing Coach Presley at dpresley@fbacademy.com.

LATEST NEWS


LATEST TWEETS